Complete list

Current members

Karimulla Mulla
karimulla.mulla.1@ulaval.ca
Postdoctoral fellow (November 2018-)
PhD in chemistry, Memorial University, 2014

Dandan Miao
dandan.miao.1@ulaval.ca
Postdoctoral fellow (November 2019-)
PhD in chemistry, Université Laval, 2019

Anthony Jolly
Anthony.jolly.1@ulaval.ca
PhD student (January 2018-)
Master in chemistry, Université de Bordeaux, 2017

Frederic Lirette
frederic.lirette.1@ulaval.ca
PhD Student (June 2019-)
BSc in chemistry, Université Laval, 2019

Vijay Jayswal
Vijay.jayswal.1@ulaval.ca
PhD student (November 2018-)
Master in energy technology, Tezpur University, India, 2014

Ali Darvish
ali.darvish.1@ulaval.ca
PhD student (May 2018-)

Marie Mottoul
marie.mottoul.1@chm.ulaval.ca
PhD Student (January 2018-)

Ramesh Babu Sugandham
ramesh-babu.sugandham.1@ulaval.ca
PhD Student (February 2019-)
MSc in chemistry, Andhra University-Visakhapatnam, India, 2012

Guillaume Chamelot
guillaume.chamelot.1@ulaval.ca
PhD Student (September 2019-)
Master in chemistry, Université de Bordeaux, 2018

Simon Plaize
simon.plaize.1@ulaval.ca
PhD student (January 2020-)
Master in chemistry, Université de Bordeaux, France, 2019

Pierre Mathey
pierre.mathey.1@ulaval.ca
PhD student (January 2020-)
Master in chemistry, Université de Bordeaux, France, 2019

Chloé Paquet (co-supervised)
Chloe.paquet.1@ulaval.ca
PhD student (January 2018-)
Master in chemistry, Université de Bordeaux, 2017

Sara Jahani (co-supervised)
sara.jahani.1@ulaval.ca
PhD student (January 2019-)

Undergraduate students

Felix Gagnon (Université Laval)
Kelly-Anne Giroux (Université Laval)
Marie-Pierre Paré-Lacroix (Université Laval)

Visiting students

Sae Wakabayashi
sae.wakabayashi.1@ulaval.ca
Master student (August 2019-)
Kyoto Prefectural University, Japan

Past members

Cyril Aumaitre, Postdoctoral fellow (2018-2019)
Lumilla Strum, visiting student, Master II, Université de Bordeaux, 2019
Coralie Eclaiper, visiting student, Master II, Université de Bordeaux, 2019
Christopher Magras, visiting student, Master II, Université de Bordeaux, 2019
Samara Medina, visiting PhD, University of malaga, Spain, 2019
Maxime Daigle, MSc and PhD (2013-)
Dandan Miao, PhD (2015-2019)
Antoine-Lafleur Lambert, PhD (2011-)
Maude Desroches, PhD (2013-2018)
Charles-Olivier Gilbert, MSc (206-2018)
Patrick Darveau, MSc (2015-2017)
Joël Boismenu-Lavoie, MSc (2015-2017)
Philippe Dufour, Research Associate (2009-2014)
Audrey Picard-Lafond, MSc (2015-2017)
Caroline Wafer, MSc (2014-2016)
Samuel Caron, MSc (2014-2016)
Jean-Benoît Giguère, PhD (2010-2014)
Jules Néabo Roméo, PhD and research associate (2008-2015)
Simon Rondeau-Gagné, PhD (2010-2014)
Mathieu Arseneault, PhD (2008-2012)
Katy Cantin, PhD (2010-2014)
Bianka Turgeon (2014)
Geneviève Rioux (2014)
Isabelle Levesque, MSc (2012-2014)
Hassan Iden, PhD (2010-2014)
Dominic Thibeault, PhD (2007-2010)
Mathieu Arseneault, PhD (2008-2012)
Evelyne Gagnon-Thibeault, MSc (2010-2012)
Jean-Sébastien Marois, MSc (2006-2008)
Érika Fiset, MSc (2006-2008)
Jonathan Tessier, MSc (2009-2011)
Eliane Soligo (2015)
Chloé Paquet
Medine Eyili (2015)
Joël Boismenu-Lavoie (2013)
Valérie Morissette (2013-2014)
Cécile Vigier-Carrière (2012)
Simon Pepin (2012)
Jérémie Larouche (2012)
Quentin Verolet (2012)
Elena Rogron (2011)
Keshia Imelda Sika (2010)
Jean-François Paradis (2008)
Francis Cronier (2006-2008)